PartsBadger Directory

PartsBadger Directory of Local Area Reps

Are you looking to work with a representative in your area? PartsBadger has reps throughout the US and Europe to assist you. They are available for calls, emails, and to schedule in-person meetings. Our local reps will provide the quality and customer service expected from PartsBadger.

Check out our directory below and connect with your local area representative.

Your Local Area PartsBadger Representatives:

Alabama Kevin Willis kevin@parts-badger.com
Arizona Matt Jobin mjobin@parts-badger.com
Atlanta Patrick Welge patrick@parts-badger.com
Northern California Nicholas Wilson nwilson@parts-badger.com
Colorado JT Schonhoft jt@parts-badger.com
Northern Florida Matt Costello matthew@parts-badger.com
Central Florida Kevin Sullivan ksullivan@parts-badger.com
Northern Illinois Paul Zimmerman paul@parts-badger.com
Central Illinois Sean Whiting sean@parts-badger.com
Indiana S. Shane Turner shane@parts-badger.com
Michigan Robert Banach bob@parts-badger.com
Nashville Coreen King corren@parts-badger.com
Nevada Bill Leonard bill@parts-badger.com
New England Graham Shaw graham@parts-badger.com
New England Bonnie Bird bonnie@parts-badger.com
New Jersey John Kusinko john@parts-badger.com
New Mexico Glen Word glen@parts-badger.com
North Carolina Jason Goodwin jason@parts-badger.com
North Carolina Jason Johnson jasonj@parts-badger.com
Ohio Joe Lancia joe@parts-badger.com
Oklahoma Dan McKenzie dan@parts-badger.com
Pennsylvania Jason Musselman jasonm@parts-badger.com
Central Texas Brian Walchek brian@parts-badger.com
Utah Kelson Stone kelson@parts-badger.com
Washington State Jeff Coffman jeff@parts-badger.com
Wisconsin Jeremy Kramschuster jeremy@parts-badger.com
European Sales Becky Tam becky@parts-badger.com

General Directory:

Phone (331) 223-4378
Sales sales@parts-badger.com

Rapid Quote Tool

Try our Rapid Quote tool online today. Receive a quote within 4 hours for general requirements.

Check out our team page to learn more about the reps